Coming events

Jun 2019

Saturday 1 June
Alexander Wang
Monday 3 June
Timo Weiland
David Hart
Abysm
FEIGN
Amirok
Max Mara
Ka Wa Key
Tanaka
Vasilis Loizides
Todd Hessert
All Star
Wednesday 5 June
Chloé
TRE by Natalie Ratabesi
Johanna Ortiz
Private Policy
Thursday 6 June
Prada
Friday 7 June
Saint Laurent
Kiko Kostadinov LIVE
OCULĀRIS
Saturday 8 June
Moschino LIVE
ART SCHOOL LIVE
AHLUWALIA STUDIO
St James's LIVE
Münn LIVE
Jordanluca LIVE
E. Tautz
Band of Outsiders
Edward Crutchley LIVE
St-Henri
HLA x AEX LIVE
John Lawrence Sullivan LIVE
Iceberg LIVE
Nicholas Daley LIVE
Qasimi LIVE
Liam Hodges LIVE
Charles Jeffrey LOVERBOY LIVE
Sunday 9 June
T/SEHNE
8ON8 LIVE
Alexander McQueen
1x1 STUDIO
Chalayan LIVE
Per Götesson LIVE
Lou Dalton
Michiko Koshino
Xander Zhou
Stefan Cooke LIVE
Belstaff
C2H4 LIVE
Studio ALCH LIVE
Bianca Saunders
Oliver Spencer LIVE
Fashion East LIVE
Martine Rose LIVE
University of Westminster LIVE
Tokyo James
Monday 10 June
Craig Green LIVE
A-COLD-WALL* LIVE
paria /FARZANEH LIVE
Feng Chen Wang LIVE
Bethany Williams
Tuesday 11 June
Z Zegna
Salvatore Ferragamo LIVE
Wednesday 12 June
Marco de Vincenzo
SSAW
PRONOUNCE
Tiger of Sweden
Givenchy LIVE
Thursday 13 June
MSGM
S.R. STUDIO. LA. CA.
CR RUNWAY
Friday 14 June
Milano Moda Graduate
Lucio Vanotti
Ermenegildo Zegna LIVE
Stella McCartney
Saturday 15 June
Trussardi
Brioni
M1992 LIVE
Emporio Armani LIVE
Magliano LIVE
Dolce & Gabbana LIVE
Marni LIVE
Neil Barrett
Numero 00 LIVE
Versace LIVE
Marcelo Burlon LIVE
Philipp Plein LIVE
Sunday 16 June
BED j.w. FORD LIVE
Les Hommes LIVE
Etro LIVE
Ralph Lauren
Sunnei LIVE
Terenit
Rolf Ekroth
Youser LIVE
UNITED STANDARD LIVE
Tod's
Missoni
Palm Angels LIVE
Dsquared2 LIVE
Monday 17 June
Fendi LIVE
Pal Zileri LIVE
EDITHMARCEL LIVE
Chorustyle
Miguel Vieira LIVE
Spyder LIVE
David Catalán LIVE
Giorgio Armani LIVE
Tuesday 18 June
Palomo Spain LIVE
Bode LIVE
Phipps LIVE
Heron Preston LIVE
Fumito Ganryu LIVE
Sankuanz LIVE
Louis Gabriel Nouchi LIVE
Blue Marble
CMMN SWDN LIVE
Hugo Costa
Ben Gorham x Peak Performance
Hed Mayner LIVE
RASSVET
TAKAHIROMIYASHITA TheSoloist. LIVE
AMI Alexandre Mattiussi LIVE
Wednesday 19 June
Etudes
Boramy Viguier
Off-White LIVE
Facetasm LIVE
J.W. Anderson LIVE
Y Project LIVE
Acne Studios LIVE
Walter Van Beirendonck LIVE
Valentino LIVE
OAMC LIVE
Undercover LIVE
BASSCOUTUR
Raf Simons LIVE
Thursday 20 June
Sean Suen LIVE
Uniforme
Rochas
KIDILL LIVE
Homme Plissé Issey Miyake LIVE
Sulvam
Yoshio Kubo
AMIRI LIVE
Rick Owens LIVE
Angus Chiang LIVE
Louis Vuitton LIVE
Yohji Yamamoto LIVE
Dries Van Noten LIVE
EYTYS
Vetements LIVE
Friday 21 June
Junya Watanabe LIVE
Zadig & Voltaire
SYSTEM
Ann Demeulemeester LIVE
Juun.J LIVE
Lemaire
Berluti LIVE
Maison Mihara Yasuhiro LIVE
Jil Sander LIVE
Arthur Avellano LIVE
Comme des Garcons Homme Plus LIVE
Dior Homme LIVE
Impasse de la défense LIVE
GmbH LIVE
Casablanca
SELF MADE
Balmain Homme LIVE
Saturday 22 June
Sacai LIVE
Namacheko LIVE
Loewe LIVE
AURALEE
Sies Marjan LIVE
Thom Browne LIVE
ENAMI
Wooyoungmi LIVE
Andrea Crews LIVE
Li-Ning LIVE
Tatras
Isabel Marant
Han Kjøbenhavn
GAMUT
Henrik Vibskov LIVE
Lazoschmidl
Kolor
White Mountaineering LIVE
Hermes LIVE
Sunday 23 June
Officine Generale LIVE
Lanvin LIVE
Christian Dada LIVE
Kenzo LIVE
Sagittaire A
Rynshu LIVE
Ludovic de Saint Sernin LIVE
Paul Smith LIVE
Pigalle LIVE
Dunhill LIVE
1017 ALYX 9SM LIVE
Celine LIVE
French Deal LIVE
Monday 24 June
Our Legacy
Jacquemus
Saturday 29 June
Miu Miu LIVE
Sunday 30 June
Aelis LIVE
RR331 LIVE
Aganovich LIVE
Redemption LIVE
Adeline André LIVE
Maurizio Galante LIVE
Yuima Nakazato LIVE
Xuan LIVE
Christophe Josse LIVE

Fashion Weeks

New York - Spring Summer 2020 Menswear Mon 3 June to Wed 5 June 2019
London - Spring Summer 2020 Menswear Fri 7 June to Mon 10 June 2019
Pitti Uomo 96 - Spring Summer 2020 Tue 11 June to Fri 14 June 2019
Milan - Spring Summer 2020 Menswear Fri 14 June to Mon 17 June 2019
Paris - Spring Summer 2020 Menswear Tue 18 June to Sun 23 June 2019
Paris - Fall Winter 2019 Couture Sun 30 June to Thu 4 July 2019